Skip to Main Content

Legal Notice is brought to you by:

Tobii Dynavox (North America)
2100 Wharton Street , Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15203 USA
Phone: +1-800-344-1778

President: Fredrik Ruben

VAT-ID: SE5566139654

Please note our Terms and Conditions, Return Policy and Privacy Policy.

Tobii Dynavox is part of the Tobii Group (Tobii AB) with its headquarters located at the address below. Tobii AB is a Swedish public, limited liability company founded and operating under Swedish law.

Tobii Group
Karlsrovägen 2D
182 53 Danderyd

Management of Tobii AB

  • Henrik Eskilsson, President, Chief Executive Officer and co-founder of Tobii

  • Cecilia Eriksson, Global HR Director

  • Magdalena Rodell Andersson, Chief Financial Officer

  • Fredrik Ruben, Division CEO, Tobii Dynavox

  • Tom Englund, Division CEO, Tobii Pro

  • Anand Srivatsa, Division CEO, Tobii Tech

  • Trent Smith, Chiel IP Officer

  • Jonas Jakstad, Senior VP Global Operations

Members of the Board

  • Chairman of the board: Kent Sander
  • Director and board member: Heli Arantola
  • Director and board member: Nils Bernhard
  • Director and board member: Åsa Hedin
  • Director and board member: Jan Wäreby
  • Director and board member: Charlotta Falvin
  • Director and board member: Jörgen Lantto
  • Director and board member: Mårten Skogö

Information about the directors and boards members can be found on

Content Disclaimer

We do our best to only provide correct information on this website. If information on this website is incorrect anyway, (e.g. due to product changes or typographical errors), we do not take responsibility for this.