October 06, 2021 1 Translation missing: en.blogs.article.read_time
After factory reset, all software reverts back to the versions on the image that is stored on the device. To exit the Configuration Manager that runs after reset, power off the device then boot back up. Once it finishes booting up, connect to WiFi and run Update Notifier.
Once Update Notifier finishes installing updates run Configuration Manager to complete the device's setup.
Enter your discount code here
Discount will be applied at checkout.
Discount code cannot be applied to the cart.
Discount code not found.
Discount code cannot be combined with the offers applied to the cart.
Please take a brief survey to help us improve.